was registered forum tell you thanks..

Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Download Hey - Pixies - Doolittle (CD, Album)
Label: Liberation Records - D30032 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock


君の胸に抱かれたい (Dubs Floor Mix 007) - Kirinji - Kirinji Rmx Vl 1 (Vinyl), The Mozati - Imperator (File, MP3), From Dee To Chee - Various - Série Limitée 006 セリエリミティー (Vinyl), Focus 7 - Focus (2) - Live In England (CD, Album), Ton Meilleur Ami - Françoise Hardy - Chansons... (Vinyl, LP), The Love Inside - Barbra Streisand - Guilty (CD, Album), Stacy Kidd Featuring Tracy Hamlin - Hes The One (Vinyl), Release, Release - Yes - Tormato (Vinyl, LP, Album), Beautiful Life - Tournesol (3) - Manipulating Man (CD, Album), The Key - The Great Northwest - The Widespread Reign Of The Great Northwest (CD, Album), Man From Russia - The Blow Monkeys - Best Selection (CD), Mood Indigo - Henry Mancini - The Blues And The Beat (CD, Album)

Rock 8 Comments

8 Replies to “ Hey - Pixies - Doolittle (CD, Album) ”

  1. Yozshujinn says:
    Doolittle. Pixies. 15 tracks. Released in Rock. Tracklist.
  2. Kigaramar says:
    Pixies ‎– Doolittle Label: 4AD ‎– 9 , Elektra ‎– 9 , 4AD ‎– , Elektra ‎– /5(22).
  3. Vile says:
    "Hey" and "Monkey Gone to Heaven," on the other hand, stretch Francis' lyrical horizons: "Monkey"'s elliptical environmentalism and "Hey"'s twisted longing are the Pixies' versions of message songs and romantic ballads. Their most accessible album, Doolittle's wide-ranging moods and sounds make it one of their most eclectic and ambitious. A fun Brand: 4Ad.
  4. Nagor says:
    Hey is an excellent song from a truly amazing CD Doolittle (). That CD is great from beginning to end and should be in everyone's music collection. Wave of Mutilation, Monkey Gone to Heaven, Hey, & Gouge Away are more than worth the price of admission. Pixies documentary Loud Quiet Loud is also well worth the time/5(10).
  5. Dakus says:
    Hey Lyrics: Hey / Been trying to meet you / Hey, must be a devil between us / Or whores in my head / Whores at the door, whore in my bed / But hey / Where have you / Been? / If you go, I will.
  6. Mulmaran says:
    May 22,  · Song Hey; Artist Pixies; Album Doolittle; Writers Black Francis; Licensed to YouTube by Beggars (on behalf of 4AD); UMPI, CMRRA, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, BMI - .
  7. Baran says:
    Pixies - Live In Indio, CA - download free. Label: Disc Live ‎– PX Type: 2 x CDr, Limited Edition Country: US Date of released: Category: Rock Style: Alternative Rock.
  8. Dinos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Doolittle on Discogs/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »