was registered forum tell you thanks..

Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Download War Of Man - Neil Young - Harvest Moon (CD, Album)

Label: Reprise Records - 9 45057-2 • Format: CD Album, Club Edition, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Acoustic, Soft Rock


Closer To Me (Original) - Pete Tong - Pure Pacha 2005 (CD), Voce Abusou, Soul Enema - Of Clans And Clones And Clowns (CD, Album), Deenk - City Sin Life (File, MP3), Wait And See - Jan Akkerman - Jan Akkerman 3 (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Night I Fell In Love - Luther Vandross - The Night I Fell In Love (CD, Album), Kip-Kip - Mbarga Soukouss - Essamba (Vinyl, LP), Microphone Junkie (Vocal) - Kings Of Swing - Stop Jockin James / Microphone Junkie (Vinyl), The Happiest Days Of Our Lives - Pink Floyd - The Wall (Cassette, Album), Hawaiian Soul - Various - A Place Called Hawaii Vol. 1 (CD), Stand By Me - Beatles* - Reunions 74 & 92 (CD), Uncut Raw Dub (Mix 3) - TNT Roots - Dubplates (CDr, Album), LHôpital - Pierre Perret (2) - Pierre Perret (Cassette, Album)

Rock 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ War Of Man - Neil Young - Harvest Moon (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dounos says:
    Neil Young Lyrics "War Of Man" The little creatures run in from the cold Back to the nest just like the days of old There in the safety album: "Harvest Moon" () Unknown Legend. From Hank To Hendrix. You And Me. Harvest Moon. War Of Man. One Of These Days. Such A Woman. Old King. Dreamin' Man.
  2. Balabar says:
    Harvest Moon is the 19th studio album by naturalized American musician Neil Young, released on November 2, Many of its backing musicians also appeared on Young's album Harvest.
  3. Mucage says:
    Harvest Moon, an Album by Neil Young. Released 2 November on Reprise (catalog no. W2 ; CD). Genres: Country Rock, Singer/Songwriter, Folk Rock. Featured peformers: Neil Young (producer, performer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, aka_text lyrics role_id aka_text, aka_text music role_id aka_text), The Stray Gators (guest), Larry Cragg (instrument technician.
  4. Kagarg says:
    This album was recorded at Redwood Digital, Woodside, California Kenny Buttrey, Tim Drummond, Ben Keith, and Spooner Oldham are listed on individual tracks as musicians, but their instruments are not listed, and the same for most of the artists featured on track 7. Barcode und andere Identifikationsmerkmale Barcode (Scanned): /5(15).
  5. Voodoohn says:
    " War of Man" means more today than upon its release. We are in a literal war with the planet, one that escalates every day. Assaulting humanity, torturing the environment. Oh yeah, we are " Living With War."" Harvest Moon" is a beautiful love song; don't listen to the naysayers who tag it /5().
  6. Kazijind says:
    War of Man Lyrics: The little creatures run in from the cold / Back to the nest just like the days of old / There in the safety of a mother's arms / The warmth of ages, far away from harm again.
  7. Migore says:
    Harvest Moon is nice and swell and peachy keen nostalgia, but it also has a scent of lazy pedestrian songwriting. It's like Young was trying his hardest to have another hit album. Now you cannot fault a guy for that, but artists of Young's stature are always better (or at least more interesting) when they go against the grain.
  8. Golticage says:
    Listen free to Neil Young – Harvest Moon (Unknown Legend, From Hank to Hendrix and more). 10 tracks (). Harvest Moon is the twenty-first studio album by Canadian musician Neil Young, released in Many of the musicians appearing on it also appeared on his album Harvest, and this album is considered by many to be a pseudo-sequel to Harvest.
  9. Mezikasa says:
    Apr 08,  · 10 videos Play all Neil Young Harvest Moon Full Album The Musical Wizard Neil Young - Love And War (Video) - Duration: neilyoungchannel 1,, views.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Rock 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »