was registered forum tell you thanks..

Category: Soul/funk

Home » Archive by category "Soul/funk"

Download Now I Gotta Wet Cha - Ice Cube - The Predator (CD, Album)
Label: Priority Records - 72435-82611-2-7 • Format: CD Album, Copy Protected, Reissue • Country: Canada • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Gangsta


Somethings Burnin - Kenny Rogers - Kenny Rogers Greatest Hits (CD), Because - Paul Mauriat - Pulstar (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Prophecy - John Sinclair & His Blues Scholars* - White Buffalo Prayer (CD, Album), Carving Knife, Amores Hallaras - Incantation (2) - On The Wing Of A Condor (Vinyl, LP, Album), Thomas Adès - Life Story (CD, Album), Buying Time - Stray (6) - Hearts Of Fire (Cassette, Album), Aslında - Kolpa - Hayat Senin (File, MP3, Album), Eye Of Algol - Achral Necrosis - Sanguinis Sigillum (CD), A Question Of Lust - Depeche Mode - 101 (CD, Album), Papoose - Thug Connection / Alphabetical Slaughter (Vinyl), Claudette - The Everly Brothers* - 32 Greatest Hits / So Many Years (CD), Caoineadh na hÓige - Ceolfhoireann Éadrom Radio Telefís Éireann - Timeless Craftsmanship (Ceol Na h, Slow-moi - Various - 100 Tubes 70 Introuvables (CD), Bratislava - Electronikboy - 1042 demos y otras conexiones (CD, Album)

Soul/funk 6 Comments

6 Replies to “ Now I Gotta Wet Cha - Ice Cube - The Predator (CD, Album) ”

  1. Sazshura says:
    O'Shea Jackson Sr. (born June 15, ), known professionally as Ice Cube, is an American rapper and actor. He began his career as a member of the hip-hop group C.I.A. and later joined the seminal rap group N.W.A (Niggaz Wit Attitudes). After leaving N.W.A in December , he began both a successful solo music career and an acting career which included roles in films such as Boyz n the Hood.
  2. Gardar says:
    A hollow point'll run up in ya like ya got weight Comin out'cha back, Mr Mack Now they got yo' guts in a sack Use to have ya crew real fat in a huddle now you're wet in a puddle, here is the Ice Cube rebuttle You ain't gotta chance, cos even if my bullet just glance Ya still wet your pants So what'cha wanna do when I got'cha ass point blank.
  3. Maura says:
    The Predator is the third studio album by Ice Cube. Released within months of the Los Angeles riots, many songs comment on the racial tensions. The title is in part reference to the movie.
  4. Jubei says:
    Lyrics to Now I Gotta Wet 'Cha by Ice Cube from the The Predator [Clean] [Bonus Tracks] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  5. Maktilar says:
    Listen to this third studio album from Ice Cube called The Predator. Released on November 17, by Priority/EMI Records. 1. The First Day Of School (Intro) 2. When Will They Shoot 3. I’m Scared 4. Wicked 5. Now I Gotta Wet’Cha 6. The Predator 7. It Was A Good Day 8. We Had To Tear This Motherfucka Up 9. Fuck ’em Dirty Mack Don.
  6. Shalabar says:
    What makes "Now I Gotta Wet 'Cha" wack is that it was just a song about murder rah rah rah over a very annoying beat. Unfortunately, Ice Cube spends most of this album talking about shit that he's too sophisticated for over hit and miss beats. When the beats work, they sound like proper substitutes for his production on AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Soul/funk 6 Comments
1 of 212Next »