was registered forum tell you thanks..

Category: Classic Rock

Home » Archive by category "Classic Rock"

Download Six Feet Under - Repulsion - Horrified (CD, Album)
Label: Relapse Records - YSCY-1126 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Compilation, Reissue, Repress • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Grindcore, Punk, Hardcore


Sax My Bitch Up (Joey Negro Club Mix) - Akabu - Sax My Bitch Up (Vinyl), Canzonetta - Andante - Tchaikovsky* - Tchaikovskys Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), This Is My Life (Johnny Mix) - Free Boy - This Is My Life (Vinyl), To The Wonder, Madonna - MDNA Tour 2012 (Blu-ray-R), Goodbye To Monday Night - John The Fish - Coelacanth (Vinyl, LP, Album), Leoncavallo*, Mario Del Mónaco* & Clara Petrella With St Cecilia Chorus And Orchestra, Rome* Conduct, She Hangs Out - Definition Of Sound - The Lick (CD, Album), Soldier (Tipsy Freak Remix) - Various - Blendz & Remixes Vol. 04 (Vinyl), The Blue Light - Frank Zappa - Tinseltown Rebellion (CD, Album), The Homeless - Harley & Muscle - Deep House Part 1 (CD), condensation (Interlude) - Kelen Cromemco - the cromemco tape (File), Rock On - T-Rex* - The BBC Recordings 1970-1976 (CD), On The Wing Of A Condor - Incantation (2) - On The Wing Of A Condor (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Classic Rock 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Six Feet Under - Repulsion - Horrified (CD, Album) ”

  1. Kagagar says:
    Horrified, an Album by Repulsion. Released in June on Necrosis (catalog no. NECRO ; Vinyl LP).
  2. Mazulabar says:
    Horrified is the only full-length studio album by American grindcore band Repulsion. This album was influential on later goregrind bands. Although the album was originally recorded in , it /5(19).
  3. Mekazahn says:
    Horrified (CD) Repulsion Label Releases. Dream Squasher (LP) 16 Folkesange (LP) Myrkur Folkesange (CD) Myrkur Folkesange [Colored Vinyl] (LP) Myrkur Six Feet Under. Repulsion 4. Bodily Dismemberment Repulsion 5. Repulsion. Repulsion.
  4. Ter says:
    Heck, there are even some bands out there (see: Black Breath, Six Feet Under, Dismemberment, etc.) that are so heavily inspired by Repulsion, that they adopted one of this Michigan-based quartet's song titles for a moniker of their own group. But "Horrified" is worth far more than just being an important milestone release.
  5. Golrajas says:
    The album was originally released in as a demo called Slaughter of the Innocent. Necrosis Records officially released the album as Horrified in The tracks were recorded in June at a basement studio in Flint, Michigan. They were then remixed in March at Silver Tortoise Soundlab, Ann Arbor, Michigan by Jonas Berzanskis, Scott Carlson and Aaron Freeman, and produced by Doug Earp .
  6. Kazizahn says:
    Play full-length songs from Horrified by Repulsion on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.
  7. Kigajas says:
    Recorded in June '86 at Silver Tortoise Soundlab, Ann Arbor, MI [demo]; and then remixed in March '89 by Jonas Berzanskis, Scott Carlson and Aaron Freeman, and produced by Doug Earp and Repulsion [Necrosis Records release]. Identifiers: Matrix / Runout: NECRO CD 2 MPO 02 @@.
  8. Dabei says:
    album. Horrified Repulsion. 48 songs (1 hour and 34 minutes) Released on February 4, My Songs; Unlimited; Disc 1. 1. The Stench of Burning Death: 2. Six Feet Under (Genocide Violent Death Demo Autumn '85) 6.
  9. Kazinos says:
    Originally released in Europe in by members of Carcass on their Necrosis Records label, Horrified is a genre pioneering masterpiece that has influenced so many death acts, most notably Napalm Death, Carcass, Entombed and Cannibal Corpse.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classic Rock 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »