was registered forum tell you thanks..

Category: Classic Rock

Home » Archive by category "Classic Rock"

Download This Cant Be Love - Clare Fischer - Surging Ahead (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Pacific Jazz Records - PJ-67, ST-67 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo Red Vinyl • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Post Bop, Fusion


Syksy - Ajopuut - Merellä Nousi Tuuli - Suomalaisia Kansanlauluja (CD, Album), II - Duo Choriambus - Dialogues (CD, Album), F.U.C.K. - Various - Wormhole Shitcomo 3 (Cassette), The Different - The Sleep Twitch - Behind Your Back (CD, Album), Wayne Shorter - Introducing Wayne Shorter (Vinyl, LP, Album), Simply Dead - Dismal Euphony - Autumn Leaves - The Rebellion Of Tides (CD, Album), Patient With The Swiss Army - The Complete Strategist - We Care (CD, Album), Im Aware - Luckyiam.PSC - Extra Credit Assignment #1 ;The Vehicle; (CD, Album), Toe To Toe (Fat R&B Mix) - Kid N Play* - Toe To Toe (Vinyl), Yuri (3) - Vive La Historia (CD, Album), Mono (Recorded Live At The Shed) - W.I.T. (2) - Some Of W.I.T (CDr, Album), Bozi Boziana, Zaiko Langa Langa - Toutou - Volume 2 (1978-1979) (CD), A Form In Space, The Beginning - Philip Catherine - September Man (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Classic Rock 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ This Cant Be Love - Clare Fischer - Surging Ahead (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Dorg says:
    10 inch Vinyl Record / Gram Vinyl Record Gram Vinyl Record Gram Vinyl Record 45 RPM Vinyl Record 7 inch Vinyl D2D Vinyl Record Low Serial Numbered Vinyl Record Multi-Format Box Sets Preowned Vinyl Record Sealed Out-of-Print Vinyl Record UHQR Vinyl Record Vinyl LP Box Sets - New & Preowned Preowned Vinyl Box Sets Vinyl Box Sets.
  2. Shagul says:
    Mp3goo - Download any song in mp3 format from our multi category Music databases. Enjoy and share with your friends.
  3. Dougor says:
    Clare Fischer’s beautiful solo piano rendition of Mancini’s classic ballad, transcribed by Brent Fischer. As heard on the Out of the Blue Album. This became the basis for Clare’s orchestral arrangement of the same piece that appears on the Music for Strings, Percussion and the Rest album.
  4. Dugor says:
    out of 5 stars Essential Solo Jazz Piano from Clare Fischer Reviewed in the United States on February 19, This is a true masterpiece of solo piano and stands up so well after 35 years and is, for me, a “desert island disc”.5/5(3).
  5. Maukora says:
    plycetcacordfootsdeditulinderansi.xyzinfo: The premier site for the history and analysis of the standards jazz musicians play the most.
  6. Mogar says:
    Die Sechste Armee (Implant Mix) - Various - Square Matrix ; Blue Seven - Mat Maneri Trio - Fever Bed; Alone - Judas Priest - Nostradamus; Nice & Tight - Various - Soulfuric In The House.
  7. Doudal says:
    A nice 70s reissue two-fer that brings together two sides of jazz King Curtis cut for Prestige. The first set, The New Scene Of King Curtis finds him accompanied by Wynton Kelly, Paul Chambers, and Oliver Jackson – plus trumpet from Nat Adderley, billed on the back as "Little Brother" for contractual reasons! The 5 tracks are long and open, with less of King 's tenor tricks, and more of a.
  8. Akinotilar says:
    igors theme, earfquake, i think, exactly what you run from you end up chasing, running out of time, new magic wand, a boy is a gun, puppet, whats good, gone gone thank you, i dont love you anymore, are we still friends, igor, igor tour, tyler, tyler the creator, golf, frank ocean, flower boy, cherry bomb, wolf goblin, okonma, yonkers, okra.
  9. Nikoktilar says:
    Surging Ahead, an Album by Clare Fischer. Released in on Fontana (catalog no. ZL; Vinyl LP). Genres: Jazz. Featured peformers: Clare Fischer (piano), Richard Bock (producer), Leonard Feather (liner notes), Woody Woodward (design, photography)/5(13).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Classic Rock 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »