was registered forum tell you thanks..

Category: Metalcore

Home » Archive by category "Metalcore"

Download Im Walking - Ricky Nelson (2) - Hello Mary Lou (CD)
Label: Planeta Agostini - RCD095-2 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll


Jay Epae - Putti Putti (File, MP3), Golden Slipper - Gatemouth Brown* - Double Live At The Cowboy Bar (Vinyl, LP), Nowhere Is Their Freedom - Traffic - Far From Home (Cassette, Album), Gears Grinding - 2 Bad - Idiot Tree / Get Fat & Die (CD), Solve This Problem - Buddy Miles - Miles Away From Home (CD, Album), Emmett Davenport - There Is No Place Like Home For A Married Man / She Aint Built That Way (Shellac), Fly (Album Mix) - Madison Avenue - The Polyester Embassy (CD, Album), Schokolädche - Leo Colonia* - Fründe Für t Levve! (CD), Sing Another Song (Album Version), Liar - Fatman Scoop - Fatman Scoops Hot Hits Volume 1 (Cassette), Losing My Bet, Smallest Breed - Django Jones - D Is For Django (CD, Album), A Kaleidoscope For M.C.E. - Mikołaj Pałosz - Cellovator (CD, Album), The Word Is Love (Four Shades Dub) - Steve ;Silk; Hurley & The Voices Of Life - The Word Is Love (Vi, Gods Coloring Book - Dolly Parton - Here You Come Again (Cassette, Album)

Metalcore 9 Comments

9 Replies to “ Im Walking - Ricky Nelson (2) - Hello Mary Lou (CD) ”

  1. Mazukree says:
    "Hello Mary Lou" is a song written by U.S. singer Gene Pitney first recorded by Johnny Duncan in , and later by Ricky Nelson in Nelson's version, issued as a double A-side with his No. 1 hit "Travelin' Man", (Imperial ), reached No. 9 on the Billboard music charts on May 28, In the United Kingdom, where it was released as an A-side (with "Travelin' Man" as the B-side), it.
  2. Voodookinos says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Hello Mary Lou by Ricky Nelson Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  3. Moogujas says:
    Ricky Nelson Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 4 ratings. See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. 2. Hello Mary Lou 3. Poor Little Fool Don't Leave Me This Way 7. I'm Walkin' 8. Lonesome Town 9. Just A Little Too Much You Are The Only One Stood Up Waitin' In School I Got A Feeling4/5(4).
  4. Mezigis says:
    Official Ricky Nelson I'm Walkin' lyrics at CD Universe. I'm walking, yes indeed I'm talking For you and me and I'm hoping That you'll come back to me I'm lonely as I can be And I've waited for your co Everything Artist Title Song SoundTrack Label.
  5. Mikaktilar says:
    It was 59 years ago Sunday (March 22nd, ) that Ricky Nelson recorded “Hello Mary Lou.” The song, which was written by Gene Pitney, was the B-side to Nelson's Number One hit “Travelin' Man,” and was a substantial hit in its own right, peaking at [ ].
  6. Tonos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hello Mary Lou on Discogs.4/5(1).
  7. Fesar says:
    Hello Mary Lou Lyrics: Hello Mary Lou, goodbye heart / Sweet Mary Lou, I'm so in love with you / I knew, Mary Lou, we'd never part / So hello Mary Lou, goodbye heart / .
  8. Gronris says:
    I'm Walkin':Ricky Nelson. #4 in #1. G C I'm walkin, yes indeed, and I'm talkin, bout you and me, G D G D I'm hopin that you'll come back to me, uh huh. G C I'm lonely as I can be, I'm.
  9. Nelar says:
    Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song Hello Mary Lou by Rick Nelson on iHeartRadio! Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the song Hello Mary Lou by Rick Nelson on iHeartRadio! I said "hello Mary Lou Goodbye heart Sweet Mary Lou I'm so in love with you I knew Mary Lou We'd never part So hello Mary Lou.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Metalcore 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »